Friday Finds!

It’s Friday already!  I know you would all agree that the week before Christmas went very fast.  I don’t know how your to do list is going, but mine seems to be longer than ever.  There is still so much that I want to do and need to do.  Haha, but as all the experts tell you – it’s not good to stress and somehow it will all get done!  The important thing to remember is to spend time with family and friends and to appreciate their health, their uniqueness, and their love.

So, with that said, I thought I would feature a couple of quick “Finds” that could be used for gifts and that could be done in a weekend!

Knitted_Knot_Bracelet

F526_Baby_Alpaca_Magna_Textured_Headwrap

I know that I definitely want to try both of these quick, good-looking patterns!

Happy Holidays!

Nancy

Leave a Reply

