Friday Finds!

Happy Friday to all!

I want to review that book that I was telling you about that is a must read!  The Knitting Circle, by Ann Hood.  It’s all about the different lives and trials and tribulations of a few women that get together unexpectedly through knitting.  I could personally relate to some of the stories and I know you could probably find a little of yourself in there somewhere as well.  It proves to me, that through knitting and conversation, strong friendships are created!  Though considered an easy read, I personally think it brought strong emotions to the surface for this reader.  Check it out for yourself , whether you are a knitter or not and let me know what you think?

 

photo-11

 

Happy Knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

