Friday Finds!

Here we are looking at the weekend again!  Each week seems to just by.  When I look outside all I see is growth and rejuvenation!  If you look at my blog you know that besides family and knitting, my other favorite thing to do is snap a moment in time.  It’s like a stop  of  the clock and a look at something in that second you have pressed that button.  Welcome to my new find! Here are some pictures that make me wonder…..

photo-60

Look at how green that grass is – without any applications of chemicals…..just sun and rain and the changing of time.

 

photo-45

 

Doesn’t it just make you think about life?

Thanks for letting me share my other passion – taking pictures.  I am knitting my Ridged Moebius.  Pictures will follow.  Enjoy you weekend.

Happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

