Boston!

Today’s Friday Finds, will be short and sweet since me and best friend are on our way to a weekend in Boston, which includes seeing my son!  Really excited about both since I believe the last time I was in Boston was for a 5th or 6th grade school trip with son.  All I remember is a very noisy bus, a headache, and time spend with son lol, I did the same trip two years before with daughter.  This time there is an itinerary knowing best friend and very minute will be well spent!  I will be catching up with son and girlfriend probably tonight.  So, more about my weekend later.   Oh, but I promised to let you know about that new book I have been reading.  It’s by the same author as The Book Thief, Markus Zusak, and it’s called, I am the Messenger.  You can find the book here. So far, it so different than the other book and it’s has a humous side as well.  I am about half way through and I still have a lot of unanswered questions.  I let you know what I think next time! photo-28   Happy weekend, happy knitting, Nancy

Leave a Reply

