Friday Finds!

Morning!  What a beautiful Friday!  Sunny, warm-but not too warm and enjoying my morning coffee with puppy and reading my Sunflowers book.  Looking out my back window the family of deer have decided that it’s time to get up and get moving.  I have tried on several occasions to get pictures of them, but they are very preceptive!

photo-44

 

Remember, while on my Boston trip we went to that knitting store called  Bead + Fiber? I noticed that they had this great looking bracelet that looked like fun to make.  I have always been interested in the concept of knitting a bracelet since I am a many-at-a-time bracelet person.  It was made using Lamb’s Pride yarn, bulky (85% wool, 15% mohair).  The wrapping yarn fibers include bamboo, cotton, silk, wool and acrylic.  Pretty!

photo-45

 

Happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

