Friday Finds!

Since the weather is turning cooler, it a perfect time to knit up a pair of fingerless gloves.  I love the fact that I can do things a little bit easier than with a full glove.  You can hold, pick-up things, and even text and still feel the warmth!  Here is a pair I made and sell on my blog.  These are nice and long – keeping my whole arm red and covered!

IMG_0344

I found a similar pair called fingerless mittens on this really fun website.  It’s a great, easy to follow pattern and I love the idea of a knitting party!  Get some friends and family together, with some food and drinks and before you know it everyone will be knitting, relaxing, and enjoying companionship. Take a minute to check out this site.

Happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

