Happy 1st Anniversary!

Well, I can’t believe it, but my njgdesigns blog has been posting for one year!  I have to say that I really enjoy “talking” about knitting, family, puppy, and all my adventures.  I want to thank those who have been following me and also anyone who has  purchased any of my knitted items.  To say my thanks, I am raffling off one of my knitted  scarfs – just make a comment and I will randomly pick an email address.  The deadline will be to comment by Thursday at midnight!  I will announce the winner in my posting next Tuesday.  Good Luck!

 

photo-75

 

Today, we woke up to more soggy, wet, snow that just about covered the grass and made the street slushy and wet.  It was one of those days!  No long walks for puppy and me.

 

IMG_1003

With the Holidays coming, it’s time to get to those unfinished projects – mostly me!  I will show some of my work next time.

I’m always looking for ways of improving my blog and making it more enjoyable, so if you have any ideas, I would love to hear about it!

 

Happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

