Friday Finds!

Happy Friday and say good-bye to May and hello to June!

Time to start those summer knits!

First,  think happy thoughts for my puppy who is suffering right now with what I believe is a muscle strain.  He has had this once before after jumping off the couch and I have to tell you, this time it is a lot worse.  He just looks at me with those big brown eyes that tell me he is a hurting puppy.  😦 I have gotten meds for him from the vets – just hope they give him relief soon!  It’s so hard – I want him to be his old self again!

FullSizeRender-153

Though it’s hard to think about right now, I continue to  work on my color-tipped scarf from Purlbee.  I have added the third color with is called, Dusty Purple by Lion Brand Yarns.

IMG_1353

Happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

