Good-bye January!

I’m feeling good that we are moving away from January (and the coldness!) and on to February!  It means that we are getting closer and closer to spring, which I have to say, I can’t wait.

Best friend and I finally exchanged our Christmas gifts – I was excited to finally have time to sit and visit, shop and exchange.  I have taken some pictures of one of my gifts, which I just love!  Best friend always comes up with the best ideas!

IMG_1484

My very first Yarn Bowl, made by TB Pots Stoneware Pottery!

IMG_1485

I really love the colors!

As you can see, I am working on another Color-Tipped Scarf by Purl Soho!

Happy life, happy knitting,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

