Summer is here!

So, summer is here and I don’t know what happened to spring?  I know I shouldn’t be complaining but every year it seems we go from 60’s and right up to 85 degrees or more!  Well, not that I can do anything about it – just enjoy the warm weather now that it’s here or  think cool…maybe a hike in the cool shade of the woods?

IMG_1613

I am working on my market bag for Boho Chic Boutique – it seems that with the warm weather, I haven’t been knitting quite as much.  I am excited to be done with the body of the bag and will now work on sewing up the sides and complete the handle.  Before long it will be done and ready for purchase!

IMG_1623

Happy knitting, happy life,

Nancy

Leave a Reply

